Management Team

Robert Kazma

Agency Principal / Commercial Insurance Executive

rkazma@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6551

Robert Pollina

Agency Principal / Commercial Insurance Executive

rpollina@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6550

Denny Scully

Agency Principal / Surety Bond Executive

dscully@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6549

Jeff Bart

Agency Manager

jbart@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6533

Account Executives

 

Commercial Insurance & Surety Bonding

Bob Darrow

bdarrow@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6545

Chris Rickert

crickert@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6531

Carl VandenBosch

cvandenbosch@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6548
 

Personal Insurance

Linda Nichols

lnichols@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6535

Francene Taylor

ftaylor@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6536

Terri Velting

tvelting@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6534
 

Customer Service Reps

Sue Bradford

Commercial
sbradford@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6540

Val Giuliano

Surety Bond
vgiuliano@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6543

Shannon Nuhuis

Surety Bond
snuhuis@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6543

Gwen Lake

Commercial
glake@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6539

Sue Silvey

Commercial & Business Producer
ssilvey@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6537

Beth Walker

Commercial & Business Producer
bwalker@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6537
 

Support Staff

Lysandra French

Receptionist
lfrench@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6530

Beth Schuitema

IT Administrative Services
bschuitema@mapesinsurance.com
616-726-6538